Course Open
Trolleys and Ride On Buggies allowed

Course information line 01727 864902
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Artisans 
   Breakfast Meetings 
   Club Competition 
   Club Matches 
   Competitions 
   Course Work 
   Foxes 
   General Play 
   Scratch Team 
   Senators 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title 1st Tee 12th Tee Other Venue  
Wed, 01 Aug 2018
    Mid Week Stableford 07:00 - 17:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    Ladies swindle 09:00 - 10:30 1st Tee Reserved  
    11 Hole Evening Stableford 16:00 - 19:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    COURSE MAINTENANCE - Course Work  
Thu, 02 Aug 2018
    Artisans Competition 15:00 - 15:45 1st Tee Reserved  
Sat, 04 Aug 2018
    August Medal (NQ) 06:30 - 08:45 1st Tee Reserved  
    Ladies 08:45 - 09:15 1st Tee Reserved  
    August Medal (NQ) 09:15 - 15:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    Artisans v Ashridge Match 15:00 - 16:00 1st Tee Reserved  
Sun, 05 Aug 2018
    Ladies August Medal/EGM/9hole 08:45 - 09:15 1st Tee Reserved  
Mon, 06 Aug 2018
    Senators v Berkhamsted 08:15 - 09:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    Senators v Berkhamsted - 08:30 - 08:45 12th Tee Reserved  
Tue, 07 Aug 2018
    Police Match 14:00 - 14:45 1st Tee Reserved  
    Artisans Competition 15:00 - 15:45 1st Tee Reserved  
Wed, 08 Aug 2018
    Ladies August Medal/Philips Q/9hole 09:00 - 10:30 1st Tee Reserved  
    11 Hole Evening Stableford 16:00 - 19:00 1st Tee Reserved  
Thu, 09 Aug 2018
    N Smith St Albans Squash Golf Day morning closed please check with pro shop 09:00 - 10:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    N Smith St Albans Squash Golf Day - 09:00 - 10:00 12th Tee Reserved  
Sat, 11 Aug 2018
    VGC Men v Mid Herts 09:00 - 10:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    Ladies v Aldwickbury 10:00 - 11:15 1st Tee Reserved  
    Intersport Trophy 14:00 - 14:30 1st Tee Reserved  
Sun, 12 Aug 2018
    Wakelin Shield 06:30 - 08:45 1st Tee Reserved  
    Ladies Aug Stableford + Phillips Q 08:45 - 09:15 1st Tee Reserved  
    Wakelin Shield 09:15 - 13:00 1st Tee Reserved  
Mon, 13 Aug 2018
    John Lewis GS 09:00 - 09:40 1st Tee Reserved  
Tue, 14 Aug 2018
    VGC Men v Hadley Wood 13:30 - 14:30 1st Tee Reserved  
Wed, 15 Aug 2018
    Ladies Aug Stableford + Phillips Q 09:00 - 10:30 1st Tee Reserved  
    11 Hole Evening Stableford 16:00 - 19:00 1st Tee Reserved  
Thu, 16 Aug 2018
    Artisans Competition 15:00 - 15:45 1st Tee Reserved  
Fri, 17 Aug 2018
    Foxes v Gerrards Cross 14:00 - 15:00 1st Tee Reserved  
Sat, 18 Aug 2018
    Artisans v Moor Park 15:00 - 16:00 1st Tee Reserved  
Sun, 19 Aug 2018
    VGC Scratch v Batchworth Park 07:30 - 09:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    w/e Ladies Simpson Foursomes Trophy 09:00 - 09:25 1st Tee Reserved  
    VGC Scratch v Batchworth Park 12:30 - 14:00 1st Tee Reserved  
Mon, 20 Aug 2018
    gsk GOLF SOCIETY 13:00 - 13:45 1st Tee Reserved  
Tue, 21 Aug 2018
    Foxes v Sandy Lodge (from 20 Mar) 14:00 - 15:00 1st Tee Reserved  
Wed, 22 Aug 2018
    Ladies Simpson's Foursomes Trophy 09:00 - 10:30 1st Tee Reserved  
    FOXES v BEACONSFIELD 13:55 - 15:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    11 Hole Evening Stableford 16:00 - 19:00 1st Tee Reserved  
Fri, 24 Aug 2018
    Chingford GC Away Day 08:15 - 09:15 1st Tee Reserved  
    Chingford GC Away Day 13:30 - 14:30 1st Tee Reserved  
    11 hole and Dine - Clubhouse  
Sat, 25 Aug 2018
    R A F A Medal 06:30 - 08:45 1st Tee Reserved  
    BL Jan Birdsall Trophy 08:45 - 09:15 1st Tee Reserved  
    R A F A Medal 09:15 - 15:00 1st Tee Reserved  
Sun, 26 Aug 2018
    Ladies v Artisans 11:00 - 12:00 1st Tee Reserved  
Mon, 27 Aug 2018
    Club Team Competition 08:00 - 14:30 1st Tee Reserved  
    Artisans Competition 15:00 - 15:45 1st Tee Reserved  
Wed, 29 Aug 2018
    11 HOLE EVENING STABLEFORD 16:00 - 19:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    Foxes v Gerrards X Away (rescheduled from 4 Apr) - Away