Course Open

TROLLEYS ALLOWED

Course information line 01727 864902
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Artisans 
   Breakfast Meetings 
   Club Competition 
   Club Matches 
   Competitions 
   Course Work 
   Foxes 
   General Play 
   Scratch Team 
   Senators 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
November 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title 1st Tee 12th Tee Other Venue  
Wed, 01 Nov 2017
    Ladies November medal (EGM)/9Hole 09:00 - 10:30 1st Tee Reserved  
    Mid Week Stableford 10:00 - 10:30 1st Tee Reserved  
Fri, 03 Nov 2017
    Rollings Rosebowl 11:00 - 11:45 1st Tee Reserved  
Sat, 04 Nov 2017
    Turkey Trot 07:30 - 10:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    Ladies 10:00 - 10:30 1st Tee Reserved  
    Turkey Trot 10:30 - 13:30 1st Tee Reserved  
Sun, 05 Nov 2017
    Bob Storey Golf 10:30 - 11:30 1st Tee Reserved  
Wed, 08 Nov 2017
    Ladies Gordon Bowl 09:00 - 10:30 1st Tee Reserved  
Sat, 11 Nov 2017
    BL Gordon Bowl 10:00 - 10:30 1st Tee Reserved  
    A G M - Clubhouse  
Sun, 12 Nov 2017
    Captain's Drive In 13:00 - 13:15 1st Tee Reserved  
Mon, 13 Nov 2017
    Senators Golf and AGM 09:00 1st Tee Reserved  
Wed, 15 Nov 2017
    Ladies Drive In 09:00 - 11:00 1st Tee Reserved  
Fri, 17 Nov 2017
    Six Bells GS 10:00 - 11:00 1st Tee Reserved  
Sat, 18 Nov 2017
    BL November Stableford 10:00 - 10:30 1st Tee Reserved  
Sun, 19 Nov 2017
    Turkey Trot 08:00 - 10:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    Ladies 10:00 - 10:30 1st Tee Reserved  
    Turkey Trot 10:30 - 12:30 1st Tee Reserved  
Wed, 22 Nov 2017
    Ladies November Stableford 09:00 - 10:30 1st Tee Reserved  
Sat, 25 Nov 2017
    Club Competition 07:30 - 10:00 1st Tee Reserved  
Wed, 29 Nov 2017
    Ladies Swindle 09:00 - 10:30 1st Tee Reserved