Course Open
Trolleys and Ride On Buggies allowed

Course information line 01727 864902
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Artisans 
   Breakfast Meetings 
   Club Competition 
   Club Matches 
   Competitions 
   Course Work 
   Foxes 
   General Play 
   Scratch Team 
   Senators 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title 1st Tee 12th Tee Other Venue  
Mon, 01 Oct 2018
    COURSE MAINTENANCE - Course Work  
    COURSE MAINTENANCE - Course Work  
Tue, 02 Oct 2018
    Course Work - Course Work  
Wed, 03 Oct 2018
    Ladies October Medal/9-hole Stableford 09:00 - 10:30 1st Tee Reserved  
    Mid Week Stableford - 1st Tee Reserved  
Thu, 04 Oct 2018
    Senators v Batchworth Park 08:15 - 09:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    Senators v Batchworth Park - 08:30 - 08:45 12th Tee Reserved  
Fri, 05 Oct 2018
    Rose & Crown GS 10:00 - 11:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    FISH FRIDAY See notice in foyer - Clubhouse  
Sat, 06 Oct 2018
    October Stableford 07:00 - 08:45 1st Tee Reserved  
    Ladies 08:45 - 09:15 1st Tee Reserved  
    October Stableford 09:15 - 13:00 1st Tee Reserved  
Sun, 07 Oct 2018
    HERTS ARTISANS v SUSSEX ARTISANS COUNTY MATCH 14:30 - 15:30 1st Tee Reserved  
Mon, 08 Oct 2018
    Senators v Dunstable 08:15 - 09:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    Senators v Dunstable - 08:30 - 08:45 12th Tee Reserved  
Wed, 10 Oct 2018
    Ladies Joan Jacobs 09:00 - 10:30 1st Tee Reserved  
    Mid Week Stableford - 1st Tee Reserved  
Fri, 12 Oct 2018
    Ladies v Batchwood GC 09:45 - 11:00 1st Tee Reserved  
Sat, 13 Oct 2018
    VGC v Artisans some course closure SEE PRO SHOP FOR TIMES - 11:00 - 12:00 12th Tee Reserved  
    VGC v Artisans 11:00 - 12:30 1st Tee Reserved  
    SYD HALDER GOLF 13:30 - 14:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    Ladies v West Herts Away - Away  
    Outside Event - Frogmore CC Presenation - Clubhouse  
Sun, 14 Oct 2018
    w/e Ladies October Stableford 08:45 - 09:15 1st Tee Reserved  
Wed, 17 Oct 2018
    Ladies October Stableford 09:00 - 10:30 1st Tee Reserved  
Fri, 19 Oct 2018
    K Mudd Charity Golf Day - SOME COURSE CLOSURE CHECK WITH PRO SHOP 11:00 - 12:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    K Mudd Charity Golf Day - 11:00 - 12:00 12th Tee Reserved  
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
    October Medal 07:00 - 08:45 1st Tee Reserved  
    Ladies Swindle 08:45 - 09:15 1st Tee Reserved  
    October Medal 09:15 - 13:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    Outside Event - Cricket Club Presentation - Clubhouse  
Sun, 21 Oct 2018
    Ladies v Mill Green 08:45 - 09:30 1st Tee Reserved  
Fri, 26 Oct 2018
    Artisans Presentation Night - Clubhouse  
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
    FAULTY TOWERS EVENING - Clubhouse  
Sun, 28 Oct 2018
    w/e Ladies Turkey Trot 08:45 - 09:15 1st Tee Reserved  
    CLOCKS GO BACK -  
Tue, 30 Oct 2018
    Junior Open - course closed all morning please see pro shop 08:00 - 11:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    Junior Open - course closed all morning please see pro shop - 08:30 - 11:00 12th Tee Reserved  
    Course Closed All Morning - Course Closed  
Wed, 31 Oct 2018
    Ladies Turkey Trot 09:00 - 10:30 1st Tee Reserved