The Course is open for play
Trolleys and ride-on Buggies are allowed.

Course information line 01727 864902
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Artisans 
   Breakfast Meetings 
   Club Competition 
   Club Matches 
   Competitions 
   Course Work 
   Foxes 
   General Play 
   Scratch Team 
   Senators 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title 1st Tee 12th Tee Other Venue  
Thu, 01 Aug 2019
    Senators v Harpenden Common - Away  
    Senators v Harpenden Common - Away  
Fri, 02 Aug 2019
    ARTISANS GEOFF MISKINS BOWL 15:00 - 15:35 1st Tee Reserved  
    Ladies' Captain's Away Day at Brickendon Grange - Away  
Sat, 03 Aug 2019
    August Stableford 06:30 - 08:45 1st Tee Reserved  
    Ladies 08:46 - 09:20 1st Tee Reserved  
    August Stableford 09:20 - 15:00 1st Tee Reserved  
Sun, 04 Aug 2019
    w/e Ladies August Medal 08:46 - 09:20 1st Tee Reserved  
    Artisans v Ashridge Match 15:30 - 16:30 1st Tee Reserved  
Mon, 05 Aug 2019
    Senators v Berkhamsted 08:15 - 09:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    Senators v Berkhamsted - 08:30 - 08:45 12th Tee Reserved  
Tue, 06 Aug 2019
    Inter Police Match 14:00 - 14:45 1st Tee Reserved  
    ARTISANS KELLARD 15:00 - 15:35 1st Tee Reserved  
Wed, 07 Aug 2019
    Ladies August Medal/Philips Q/9hole 09:00 - 10:30 1st Tee Reserved  
    Seniors Scratch v Letchworth 12:50 - 13:30 1st Tee Reserved  
    August Mid Week Stableford - Tee Reserved All Day  
Thu, 08 Aug 2019
    N Smith St Albans Squash Golf Day some course closure 09:00 - 10:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    N Smith St Albans Squash Golf Day - 09:00 - 10:00 12th Tee Reserved  
Fri, 09 Aug 2019
    Toolans Golf Society 08:30 - 09:30 1st Tee Reserved  
    August Mid Week Stableford - Tee Reserved All Day  
Sat, 10 Aug 2019
    Ladies Aug Stableford + Phillips Q 08:46 - 09:20 1st Tee Reserved  
    Intersport Trophy 13:30 - 14:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    VGC Men v Mid Herts - Away  
Sun, 11 Aug 2019
    Wakelin Shield 07:00 - 08:46 1st Tee Reserved  
    Ladies Slot 08:46 - 09:20 1st Tee Reserved  
    Wakelin Shield 09:30 - 13:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    ARTISANS PETER COX 15:00 - 15:35 1st Tee Reserved  
Mon, 12 Aug 2019
    Senators v Harpenden - Away  
Tue, 13 Aug 2019
    VGC Men v Hadley Wood 13:30 - 14:30 1st Tee Reserved  
    ARTISANS PRESIDENTS BOWL 15:00 - 15:35 1st Tee Reserved  
Wed, 14 Aug 2019
    Ladies Aug Stableford + Phillips Q 09:00 - 10:30 1st Tee Reserved  
    August Mid week Medal - 1st Tee Reserved  
Thu, 15 Aug 2019
    Gerrards X Captain's Away Day 13:00 - 14:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    Senators v Berkhamsted (A) - Away  
Fri, 16 Aug 2019
    Ladies Scratch match v Ashridge - times to be confirmed 09:30 - 10:30 1st Tee Reserved  
    Foxes v Harewood Downs - Away  
Sat, 17 Aug 2019
    Ladies Open/Invitation Day 11:00 - 13:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    Ladies Open/Invitation Day 11:00 - 13:00 12th Tee Reserved  
Sun, 18 Aug 2019
    w/e Ladies Simpson Foursomes Trophy 08:46 - 09:20 1st Tee Reserved  
    Cox Salvers Mixed Competition 13:30 - 14:30 1st Tee Reserved  
    ARTISANS JIM GILLION 15:00 - 15:35 1st Tee Reserved  
Mon, 19 Aug 2019
    Senators v Brickendon Grange - Away  
Wed, 21 Aug 2019
    Ladies Simpson's Foursomes Trophy 09:00 - 10:30 1st Tee Reserved  
    Foxes v Beaconsfield 14:00 - 15:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    11 Hole Evening Stableford 16:00 - 19:00 1st Tee Reserved  
Thu, 22 Aug 2019
    ARTISANS VETERANS 15:00 - 15:35 1st Tee Reserved  
Fri, 23 Aug 2019
    Kevin Mudd Charity Day - times to be confirmed - 11:00 - 12:00 12th Tee Reserved  
Sat, 24 Aug 2019
    R A F A Medal 06:30 - 08:45 1st Tee Reserved  
    W/E Jan Birdsall Trophy 08:46 - 09:20 1st Tee Reserved  
    R A F A Medal 09:20 - 15:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    ARTISANS SINFIELD 15:15 - 15:45 1st Tee Reserved  
Mon, 26 Aug 2019
    ARTISANS DIAMOND JUBILLEE 15:00 - 15:35 1st Tee Reserved  
Tue, 27 Aug 2019
    Foxes v Gerrards Cross 14:00 - 15:00 1st Tee Reserved  
Wed, 28 Aug 2019
    Ladies Swindle 09:00 - 10:30 1st Tee Reserved  
    11 Hole Evening Stableford 16:00 - 19:00 1st Tee Reserved  
Thu, 29 Aug 2019
    Herts v Essex Under 12s & under 13s 13:00 - 14:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    Senators v Dunstable Downs - Away  
Fri, 30 Aug 2019
    ARTISANS JUBILEE 15:00 - 15:35 1st Tee Reserved  
Sat, 31 Aug 2019
    W/E Ladies September EGM Medal 08:46 - 09:20 1st Tee Reserved