The course is open for play & trollies are allowed but single seater buggies prohibited.

Course information line 01727 864902 (updated 07 December at 07:17)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Artisans 
   Breakfast Meetings 
   Club Competition 
   Club Matches 
   Competitions 
   Course Work 
   Foxes 
   General Play 
   Scratch Team 
   Senators 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title 1st Tee 12th Tee Other Venue  
Sun, 01 Dec 2019
    LADIES DECEMBER STABLEFORD 08:45 - 09:20 1st Tee Reserved  
Tue, 03 Dec 2019
    TAT's XMAS Do 09:00 - 10:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    TAT's XMAS Do - 09:00 - 10:00 12th Tee Reserved  
Wed, 04 Dec 2019
    Ladies December Stableford 09:00 - 10:30 1st Tee Reserved  
    Mid Week Stableford - 1st Tee Reserved  
Sun, 08 Dec 2019
    Turkey Trot Presentation 1pm 13:00 Clubhouse  
Tue, 10 Dec 2019
    Senators Xmas Lunch - Clubhouse  
Wed, 11 Dec 2019
    Ladies Esme Kinghan Trophy & Xmas Lunch 09:00 - 10:30 1st Tee Reserved  
Sat, 14 Dec 2019
    Club Competition 07:30 - 12:30 1st Tee Reserved  
    Presentation and Party Evening - Clubhouse  
Sun, 15 Dec 2019
    w/e Ladies Xmas Competition 08:46 - 09:20 1st Tee Reserved  
Wed, 18 Dec 2019
    Ladies Swindle 09:00 - 10:30 1st Tee Reserved  
Sat, 21 Dec 2019
    Christmas Pantomime & Dinner - Clubhouse  
Tue, 24 Dec 2019
    Christmas Eve Lunch - Clubhouse  
Wed, 25 Dec 2019
    Christmas Day - Course Closed