The Course is open for play
Trolleys and ride-on Buggies are allowed.

Course information line 01727 864902
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Artisans 
   Breakfast Meetings 
   Club Competition 
   Club Matches 
   Competitions 
   Course Work 
   Foxes 
   General Play 
   Scratch Team 
   Senators 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title 1st Tee 12th Tee Other Venue  
Sat, 01 Jun 2019
    Captain's Day Stableford 06:30 - 15:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    VGC Scratch v Brickendon Grange - Away  
Sun, 02 Jun 2019
    Ladies Scratch v East Herts 09:30 - 10:30 1st Tee Reserved  
    Junior Sinnott Trophy 13:30 - 14:00 1st Tee Reserved  
Mon, 03 Jun 2019
    ARTISANS BILL MEYERS 15:00 - 15:40 1st Tee Reserved  
Tue, 04 Jun 2019
    FOXES FESTIVAL SHOTGUN START - Course  
Wed, 05 Jun 2019
    Ladies' Captain's Day 09:00 - 11:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    Seniors Scratch v Knebworth 13:00 - 14:45 1st Tee Reserved  
    11 Hole Evening Stableford 16:00 - 19:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    June Mid Week Stableford - Tee Reserved All Day  
Thu, 06 Jun 2019
    Senators v Crews Hill 08:15 - 09:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    Senators v Crews Hill - 08:30 - 08:45 12th Tee Reserved  
    One Unders Golf Society 12:00 - 12:40 1st Tee Reserved  
Fri, 07 Jun 2019
    Leonard Golf Society 11:00 - 12:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    ARTISANS GRANT CUP 15:00 - 15:40 1st Tee Reserved  
    Last Man Standing 18:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    June Mid Week Stableford - Tee Reserved All Day  
Sat, 08 Jun 2019
    June Stableford 06:30 - 08:45 1st Tee Reserved  
    w/e Ladies June Medal (EGM) 08:45 - 09:15 1st Tee Reserved  
    June Stableford 09:20 - 15:00 1st Tee Reserved  
Sun, 09 Jun 2019
    Bolino Foursomes Medal 13:30 - 14:30 1st Tee Reserved  
Mon, 10 Jun 2019
    Foxes v Porters Park 14:00 - 15:00 1st Tee Reserved  
Tue, 11 Jun 2019
    ARTISANS HAROLD GILL 15:15 - 15:45 1st Tee Reserved  
    Senators v West Herts - Away  
    Batchworth Park Away day - 1st Tee Reserved  
Wed, 12 Jun 2019
    Ladies June Medal/9-hole Stableford 09:00 - 10:30 1st Tee Reserved  
    Prince William of Wales Trophy 16:00 1st Tee Reserved  
Thu, 13 Jun 2019
    BAM Golf Society 09:00 - 10:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    BAM Golf Society 13:30 - 14:30 1st Tee Reserved  
    Foxes v Sandy Lodge - Away  
Fri, 14 Jun 2019
    Artisans Presidents Match to be rescheduled - 1st Tee Reserved  
Sat, 15 Jun 2019
    W/E June Sford Hampton & Jan Bottomley Trophies 08:46 - 09:20 1st Tee Reserved  
    Junior Macmillan Trophy 13:30 - 14:00 1st Tee Reserved  
Sun, 16 Jun 2019
    Ivan Imber Salvers 08:00 - 10:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    Ivan Imber Salvers - 08:00 - 10:00 12th Tee Reserved  
    Paul Best (Ex Member) Memorial Day 12:00 - 13:30 1st Tee Reserved  
    Father's Day - Clubhouse  
Mon, 17 Jun 2019
    CRAGGY ISLAND GS 11:30 - 12:15 1st Tee Reserved  
    Light Course Maintenance - Away  
    Senators v Old Fold Manor - Away  
    Ladies v Dunstable Downs - Away  
    Seniors Scratch - Away  
Tue, 18 Jun 2019
    ARTISANS LES MILES 15:00 - 15:35 1st Tee Reserved  
Wed, 19 Jun 2019
    June Mid Week Medal 06:00 - 19:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    Ladies June Stableford Eunice & Jan Bottomley Trophies 09:00 - 10:30 1st Tee Reserved  
    11-Hole Evening Stableford 16:00 - 19:00 1st Tee Reserved  
Thu, 20 Jun 2019
    Doyle GS 13:00 - 14:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    Doyle GS - 13:00 - 14:00 12th Tee Reserved  
Fri, 21 Jun 2019
    ARKLEY GOLF CLUB AWAY DAY 10:30 - 11:30 1st Tee Reserved  
    ARKLEY GOLF CLUB AWAY DAY - 10:30 - 11:30 12th Tee Reserved  
    1998 Captain's Trophy 13:30 - 14:30 1st Tee Reserved  
    June Mid Week Medal - 1st Tee Reserved  
Sat, 22 Jun 2019
    Juniors Stableford 13:30 - 14:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    Artisans Captain's Day 14:00 - 15:30 1st Tee Reserved  
Sun, 23 Jun 2019
    Coyote Pad Medal 06:30 - 08:45 1st Tee Reserved  
    Ladies 08:46 - 09:20 1st Tee Reserved  
    Coyote Pad Medal 09:20 - 15:00 1st Tee Reserved  
Mon, 24 Jun 2019
    Senators v Brookmans Park - Away  
    Light Course Maintenance - Course  
Tue, 25 Jun 2019
    Foxes v Porters Park - Away  
Wed, 26 Jun 2019
    Ladies Ping 4BBB 09:00 - 10:30 1st Tee Reserved  
    11-Hole Evening Stableford 16:00 - 19:00 1st Tee Reserved  
Thu, 27 Jun 2019
    Senators v Mill Green - Away  
Fri, 28 Jun 2019
    Fighting Cocks GS 14:00 - 15:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    ARTISANS KEN BURKE 15:00 - 15:35 1st Tee Reserved  
Sat, 29 Jun 2019
    w/e Ladies Ping 4BBB 08:30 - 09:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    VGC Men v Brickendon Grange GC 09:00 - 10:00 1st Tee Reserved  
Sun, 30 Jun 2019
    Ladies v Artisans 11:00 - 12:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    Sunday Lunch - Clubhouse  
    VGC Scratch v Essendon - Away