The Course is open for play
Trolleys and ride-on Buggies are allowed.

Course information line 01727 864902
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Artisans 
   Breakfast Meetings 
   Club Competition 
   Club Matches 
   Competitions 
   Course Work 
   Foxes 
   General Play 
   Scratch Team 
   Senators 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title 1st Tee 12th Tee Other Venue  
Fri, 01 Mar 2019
    Lamb GS 09:30 - 10:15 1st Tee Reserved  
    FFCABLES LEAVING BASH - Clubhouse  
Sat, 02 Mar 2019
    New Members Competition 08:30 - 09:30 1st Tee Reserved  
Sun, 03 Mar 2019
    W/E March Medal 08:46 - 09:18 1st Tee Reserved  
Wed, 06 Mar 2019
    Ladies March Medal & 9-Hole Stableford 09:00 - 10:30 1st Tee Reserved  
    Mid Week Stableford - 1st Tee Reserved  
Thu, 07 Mar 2019
    JUNIOR STABLEFORD 15:00 - 15:30 1st Tee Reserved  
    Ladies Pearson v South Herts (A) - Away  
Fri, 08 Mar 2019
    Mid Week Stableford - 1st Tee Reserved  
    FISH FRIDAY See notice in foyer - Clubhouse  
Sat, 09 Mar 2019
    w/e ladies March Stableford 08:45 - 09:20 1st Tee Reserved  
    Ladies Scratch v Chesfield (A) - Away  
Sun, 10 Mar 2019
    Conor Hayes 12:00 - 12:20 1st Tee Reserved  
Mon, 11 Mar 2019
    Ladies Pearson v West Herts (H) 10:30 - 11:30 1st Tee Reserved  
Wed, 13 Mar 2019
    Ladies March Stableford 09:00 - 10:30 1st Tee Reserved  
Thu, 14 Mar 2019
    CHEAPSKATES GS 08:30 - 09:15 1st Tee Reserved  
    Kodak Golf Society 11:30 - 12:30 1st Tee Reserved  
Fri, 15 Mar 2019
    St Albans Rangers Golf Society Course Closed in the morning see Pro Shop - 08:30 - 09:30 12th Tee Reserved  
    St Albans Rangers Golf Society - Course Closed in the morning see pro shop - 1st Tee Reserved  
Sat, 16 Mar 2019
    W/E Ladies Australian Spoons 08:46 - 09:18 1st Tee Reserved  
    Junior Veal Trophy 13:30 - 14:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    Quiz Evening 19:30 Clubhouse  
Sun, 17 Mar 2019
    March Medal 06:30 - 08:45 1st Tee Reserved  
    Ladies Slot 08:46 - 09:18 1st Tee Reserved  
    March Medal 09:20 - 15:00 1st Tee Reserved  
Mon, 18 Mar 2019
    Senators v Dyrham (A) - Away  
Tue, 19 Mar 2019
    COLIN COMERY 10:00 - 10:15 1st Tee Reserved  
Wed, 20 Mar 2019
    Ladies Australian Spoons 09:00 - 10:30 1st Tee Reserved  
Thu, 21 Mar 2019
    Quarter Century Golf Society 09:00 - 09:40 1st Tee Reserved  
Fri, 22 Mar 2019
    Guildhall GS 10:30 - 11:30 1st Tee Reserved  
Sat, 23 Mar 2019
    March Stableford 06:30 - 08:45 1st Tee Reserved  
    Ladies Slot 08:46 - 09:18 1st Tee Reserved  
    March Stableford 09:20 - 15:00 1st Tee Reserved  
Sun, 24 Mar 2019
    K ABBOTT GOLF 12:00 - 12:10 1st Tee Reserved  
    Junior Stableford 13:30 - 14:00 1st Tee Reserved  
Mon, 25 Mar 2019
    Course Maintenance - Course  
Tue, 26 Mar 2019
    TIM COLLINS GS 12:00 - 12:25 1st Tee Reserved  
    Course Maintenance - Course  
Wed, 27 Mar 2019
    Ladies' Swindle 09:00 - 10:30 1st Tee Reserved  
Thu, 28 Mar 2019
    Winchmore Hill Cricket Club GS 12:00 - 13:00 1st Tee Reserved  
Fri, 29 Mar 2019
    H C P T Golf society Course closure in the morning See pro shop 09:50 - 11:00 1st Tee Reserved  
    H C P T Golf society - 10:15 - 11:30 12th Tee Reserved  
Sat, 30 Mar 2019
    W/E Ladies April Medal EGM/Sinnott Trophy 08:00 - 09:20 1st Tee Reserved  
Sun, 31 Mar 2019
    Mother's Day Lunch - Clubhouse  
    CLOCKS GO FORWARD -