More

Verulam Golf Club

Verulam Golf Club Social Events 2024


Friday 19th April - Curry Night

Sunday 28th April - Carvery Lunch

Sundy 12th May - Carvery Lunch

Saturday 25th May - Open Air Cinema - Bohemian Rhapsody

Friday 31st May - Fish Friday

Friday 7th June - Fish Friday

Friday 14th June - Weekday Captains Day

Saturday 15th June - Captains Day

Sunday 16th June - Fathers Day Lunch

Saturday 28th June - Tapas Night

Friday 12th July - Members Summer Party

Saturday 27th July - Pro's Big Day

Sunday 11th August - Carvery Lunch

Sunday 15th September - Carvery Lunch

Saturday 21st September - Race Night

Saturday 5th October - Casino Night

Saturday 26th October - Faulty Towers Dining Experience 

Sunday 17th November - Carvery Lunch

Sunday 1st December - Members Xmas Carvery Lunch

Saturday 7th December - Members Xmas Party 


To book any event or dining experience please contact the office for further information.  Menus will be advertised a month before each event.  Email house@verulamgolf.co.uk Tel 01727 853327 Option 2.





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.

The Verulam Golf Club Limited

226 London Road, St. Albans, Herts, AL1 1JG
Telephone: 01727 853327 | Email: info@verulamgolf.co.uk

© 2024 Verulam Golf Club. All Rights Reserved.