More

Verulam Golf Club

Verulam Golf Club Social Events 2022


Sunday 20th February - Carvery Lunch - SOLD OUT
Friday 4th March - Curry Evening
Sunday 27th March - Mothering Sunday Lunch

Friday 1st April - Fish Friday
Sunday 17th April - Easter Sunday lunch


Saturday 7th May - Race Night
Sunday 15th May - Carvery lunch
Friday 27th May - Steak Night

Sunday 19th June - Fathers Day Carvery Lunch
Sunday 24th July - Carvery lunch
Saturday 30th July - Tapas Night


COMEDY DINING EXPERIENCES 2022

SATURDAY 15TH OCTOBER - FAULTY TOWERS DINING EXPERIENCE £49.50PP
SATURDAY 19TH NOVEMBER - JAMES BOND LIVE & LET DINE £49.50PP
SATURDAY 3RD DECEMBER - FAULTY TOWERS DINING EXPERIENCE, WITH DISCO UNTIL MIDNIGHT £55PP
* ALL DINING EXPERIENCES INCLUDE A 3 COURSE MEAL AND 2 HOUR SHOW


To book any event or dining experience please contact the office for further information.  Menus will be advertised a month before each event.  Email Info@verulamgolf.co.uk Tel 01727 853327 Option 2.





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.

The Verulam Golf Club Limited

226 London Road, St. Albans, Herts, AL1 1JG
Telephone: 01727 853327 | Email: info@verulamgolf.co.uk

© 2022 Verulam Golf Club. All Rights Reserved.